The Midnight Hour Radio Show Four

Subtitle

 

Radio Show Data Ten

The Midnight Hour Radio Show

Sonja Stribling
Guest: Dr. Sonja Stribling, Author, Atlanta Georgia
Show: The Midnight Hour Radio Show
Season Two Episode Twenty-Six SE2E26
Show Date: Saturday June 27, 2015
Show Time: 10:00pm- 12am EST
Interview Time:10:15 pm- 10:40 pm EST
                         09:15 pm- 09:40 pm CDT
                         07:15 pm- 07:40 pm PST
Contact
T: (404)220-9983
T: (808)781-6837
Uchendi Nwani
Guest: Uchendi Nwani, Millionaire Barber, Nashville TN
Show: The Midnight Hour Radio Show
Season Two Episode Twenty-Seven SE2E27
Show Date: Saturday July 11, 2015
Show Time: 10:00pm- 12am EST
Interview Time:10:15 pm- 10:40 pm EST
                         09:15 pm- 09:40 pm CDT
                         07:15 pm- 07:40 pm PST
Contact
Cheryl Cooley
Guest: Cheryl Cooley, Klymaxx, Los Angeles California
Show: The Midnight Hour Radio Show
Season Two Episode Twenty-Seven SE2E27
Show Date: Saturday July 11, 2015
Show Time: 10:00pm- 12am EST
Interview Time:10:35 pm- 10:45 pm EST
                         09:35 pm- 09:45 pm CDT
                         07:35 pm- 07:45 pm PST
Contact
David Brown Sr
CEO
MEC Management LLC
Management for the legendary all ladies band "Klymaxx"
"Faith, Family & Entertainment"
(P) 956 960-3825
(F) 855 247 9913
[email protected]

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.